If this product contains sound clips, they will be limited to 20 seconds.  For more info, click here.

Product Information

Male avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 345 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Nice avi to start with
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
beginnings imvu
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Long overdue review: The start of my IMVU life in the other gender.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
this is what started it :DDDD Nice start
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Comprei errado
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Gran ayuda para creadores pero el precio es algo grande.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
the start of imvu :) i hope imvu will lunch a new avatar
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Great Starter Product,
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
I love all the different avatars!! Each pose it seems on most gets better and better... I cant wait ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
:) :) :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 351 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review