Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Lava Throne

By IMVU inc.

611 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 272 KB (190 KB + 82 KB) | Derived from: Chair Relaxed (d... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
611 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 31 December, 2010
Fabulosa!!, disfruta de este item en la sala: Gruta del Miedo
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Looks so great!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
love it
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Love this throne!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Nice piece of furniture for my Gothic addition... Odessy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2008
Very cool piece..wicked design...love the animation as well!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
This is great and if the lava were blood red it would be the bomb.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
Got when i joined, came with my first room.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2008
OMG!!!! I love it, keep up the good work
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
how do u get rid of the stuff u add? i acidently added a 2nd thone now i cant get rid of it
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!