Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Baggy T Black

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 26 KB (1 KB + 25 KB) | Derived from: Baggy T Green IM... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
It's a nice basic shirt no thrills, but effective.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2007
BLAH
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
Seen better.. :/
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2007
Tame but easy.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2007
I LOVE it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 October, 2006
It looks good with no flaws.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2006
love this shirt... cant find a shirt 2 beat it tho ! haha
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2006
'Tis cool.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2006
Its for any occasion, a must have.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 April, 2006
Okay, I suppose. It's pretty good, but not for the price. :p
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 30 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!