Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

!G! Just S T F U Badge

By Greyson

4,600 credits
More items from Greyson | See homepage
Sticker size: 7 KB
4,600 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Greyson, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 01 July, 2017
Good job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
great badge gifted to me by my hubby IoBAMoI
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
ON POINT!.........haha LOVE!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
awsem badge :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Awesome badge man
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
wife sent it love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
choice badge!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 May, 2017
Love It!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
A verry nice one! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Love love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 94 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!