Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

-AK- Freya Brows (Brown)

By IMVU inc.

Display Only

More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 47 KB (46 KB + 0 KB) | Derived from: Empty Female Acc... | Derivation Tree

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2018
I love this product!~ ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 May, 2017
THERES JUST A BROWN LINE
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Lovely brows.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2017
excelent job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2016
good job...luv it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2016
très satisfaite!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
love ur products
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
5 ***** :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
CRAP, THE EYEBROWS I BOUGHT WERE JUST A BROWN LINE! THE ACTUAL IMVU EYEBROWS ARE BETTER!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!