Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Ooni Gloves Black

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 36 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
i love this gloves ! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2006
Getting a bit chilly outside so I brought some cute ooni gloves to go with my long coats :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2006
lots of possibilties
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2006
These are pretty cool!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2005
nice gloves if i was riding a bike or a 4-wheeler
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2005
lol, i look like a burglar now
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2005
just gloves... if you wanna gloves, these are for you :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2005
at first i thought these actually covered the whole hand but... still cool :)
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2005
Basic gloves for all occasions... unfortunately they get boring quickly.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2005
I love these versatile gloves. It'd be nice to have some gloves that completely covered the hand tho ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!