Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

BONE LETTERS 52

By MikesLetters

8,999 credits
More items from MikesLetters | See homepage
Sticker size: 10 KB
8,999 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesLetters, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019
awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2019
love you're badges
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
I love your letters. Can't wait to receive them. _3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2019
great badge
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Love your letters!! Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2019
Love the letters!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2019
Muy buenas saludos
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2019
Love your work!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019
love them
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 213 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!