Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Cancer

By IMVU inc.

228 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Sticker size: 28 KB
228 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
all ancers r extra sexy sorry other stupid a$$ signs.(p.sim not trying to be mean
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2011
I'm a cancer and it rox! Born in the hottt summer break. Best thing, no school! This is sooooo ****i ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
what do on imvu
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Cancer is the best 8)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
i love cancers they are great. funy. and lovely they have large number of friends.sensetive.they are ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
I thought this was free?
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
um, thought it was free wtf???? _ - _ well its the thought that counts....i guess
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
ima a cancer ayyee 7 15
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
i like cancer
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 February, 2011
Im a cancer and i love being a cancer and a lot of my friends are cancers and if no one likes cancer ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
41 to 50 (of 526 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!