Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Shoulder Scaler 90%

By Scaler

499 credits
More items from Scaler | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 27 KB (0 KB + 26 KB) | Derived from: Der Shoulder Sca... | Products Like This | Derivation Tree
499 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Scaler, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Awesome!! 💕💕
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Wonderful!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
~✲*´¯`*✲ ℒσνє ιт ✲*´¯`*✲~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
Cuteee! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
The only shoulder scaler i'll ever need :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
adored... mo more "man shoulders"
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Loves c:
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
ty :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
Works great!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!