Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Nadia Head

By IMVU inc.

501 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 315 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations
501 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
interesting
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2007
o.o xxx
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2007
Adorable_3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2007
haha love it! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2007
if any girl doesnt love this head then she is a wackobrain
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2007
love itttttttttttttttt!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2007
LOL this is cute _33 makes u look just like a doll!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2007
AWESOME!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2006
CUTE! (Scary with some skintones XD) BUT CUTE!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2006
I love it. xD
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 42 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!