Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

!!!**[S] No Eyebrows!

By synamonn

345 credits
More items from synamonn | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 17 KB (6 KB + 11 KB) | Derived from: Blue AND green e... | Products Like This | Derivation Tree
345 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, synamonn, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Perfect!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
LOVE IT!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
awesome product!! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Very cute. perfect
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Essential for personalizing your avi! Love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
happy with this product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
nice, ty
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
great
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Amazing work! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Love it.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 57 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!