Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Steel Toes in Black

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 18 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations

Product Reviews

Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Good to have.
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
I have had these for a while and I still love them. Great work!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2007
Frankly i don't understand why imvu would give these out as the majority of people dislike them...an ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2007
UGLY!!!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
not a fan
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Ewww
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2007
There Ok.. At least my toes are safe..lol
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
stop being gay about these godammit! they look fab wif schooloutfits :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2007
I do wear these at times. Not ofen because its not the style of clothes i choose but when i want to ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
Big and clunky is in. I love 'em. And I'm the only one who matters. xP
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 112 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!