Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

2007 Holiday Stocking

By IMVU inc.

285 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Sticker size: 131 KB
285 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2008
nicesssssssssssssss
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2008
Hehe
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
Got the sticker but never got any gift I visited my page at the time and date said, but still never ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2008
Got it as a gift, but I wouldn't ever put it on my page. =P
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2008
we alway use it that time of the years
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
buy my products
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
Always great to get something from the holidays then you come back and say wow that when I got that ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2008
Ewwwww
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
uhh!!! we got it as a gift so we cant say anything bad ... yup it was really nice idea to give us so ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
meh
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 294 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!