Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Female avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 366 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018
shop meeee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 February, 2018
It's if me the creator I got disable so I made a new 1
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018
hla me llamo nuria y hera viv y no se que paso
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
HERE SHE IS... your own little IMVU avi..!! She needs lots of love, along with some decent fits, hai ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
i love it tysm
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Shop Me :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017
SHOP @Softball (;
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Visit My Shop :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
nice female avatar, but how did I got her. I don't rememberbuying her.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 1528 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!