Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Glasses Spice Pink

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 23 KB (8 KB + 14 KB) | Derived from: Glasses Spice La... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2008
got them when i jined but whatever
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2008
WOW!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
weird shaped & nasty looking.. but at least it's pink. =/
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2008
came with my avatar when first joined the community and yes it SUCKs!!!they r to big and too much pi ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2008
i got them when i joined - nd i don't recommend them
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2008
L0L STUPiiD..! =[ X X X X X
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2008
YiPPiE i got these dumb ; un-matchinq glasses for free.? Wahoo.?
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2008
jst der
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Its ok
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
41 to 50 (of 760 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!