Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Hero's Rooftop

By IMVU inc.

1,000 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 172 KB | Derivations
1,000 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
I love this room and the flying it hooked Me so many years ago now I'm an imvu addict
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
I like the pose where you're climbing on the window. Very cool.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Shout from the roof tops!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Great for testing ambient lights :P
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
old school !
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
cool
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
lovely, thankyou
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2011
I love it!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
very high :S
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
_._ i LOVE this room!! its like my fave out of all the rms i have :P
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 424 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!