Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Head 4

By IMVU inc.

1,000 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 69 KB | Derivations

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
Great 1st male head!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
I like the size and all, good job. =)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2008
It looks great on my avatar :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
excellent :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
sweet
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
Choose it for free-it's awsome. I personally like the nose
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Great head, I like how the features have a lot more character and the crooked German nose.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2007
I agree with Zommie (Pop) The nose is a big turnoff.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2007
I'm not too fond of the crooked nose and the creepy stare it has. xD!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2007
damned- this head is hot.. the ladies r all over me. except you need to fix dah price- too much!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 91 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!