Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Milkers

By Plz

10,650 credits
More items from Plz | See homepage
Sticker size: 16 KB
10,650 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Plz, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2022
Looking forward to receiving my badges ❤️
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2022
Gifted by my wonderful cow wife, danadream ♥ I love you
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2022
so cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2022
gifted by wilddonger mwa~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2022
Adorable. Omg.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2022
so beautiful
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2022
amazing _3 i loved ~ gifted by bos5135
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2022
cant wait for this ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2022
awesome one! gifted by miss MandiJane ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2022
so cute i love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!