Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Baby T Just White

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 24 KB (1 KB + 22 KB) | Derived from: Baby T Yellow IM... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2007
Everyone needs a basic white tee. Looks great with jeans and such.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2007
Kinda cute and you over price you things! _:(
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 October, 2006
When i saw the shirt i was disgusted
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2006
Simple and goes great with that brown puffy vest.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2006
Nice starter shirt...you can make it go far with a little immagination ;)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2006
lols, pretty cute, even it's a little plain. =P
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2006
Nice shirt if u just need something white.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2006
Well for something free it's better than the other?
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2006
Meh, it's okay I guess. But when I had Frost Elf Skin, it made it look like I was topless ___
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2006
BuT i LiKe ThIs ShIrT!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!