Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

More Sparkles! Set of 2

By MikesCustomBling

2,950 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 4 KB
2,950 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2019
love them
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2019
hey mike just quick message, llVoxyll gifted me these hope you still send to gifters to :) hagd and ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2019
Magnifico
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2019
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
god
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2018
Good work
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
excellent
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Gifted from Vyrl....love love..sparkle baby!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Nice! ✨ Gifted by BoB
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!