Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

⚓ InkedQueen Nails

By Dexy

598 credits
More items from Dexy | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 271 KB (59 KB + 212 KB) | Derived from: BBR Slender Cute... | Products Like This | Derivation Tree
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Dexy, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Beautiful inked Queen Nails
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
excellent design
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2018
bonita
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2018
nice job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Amazing ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Amazing.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Super nice xD!!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 October, 2017
FABULOUS! Love them lots, great job!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Its nice, perfect scale wish it came in many colors tho.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
LOVE THESE ...
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!