Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

You Changed Everything

By MikesCustomBling

1,300 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 3 KB
1,300 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2019
this is pretty perfect
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2018
Love this badge!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
From someone special to me
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
Love this!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
I love this badge!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
I love this badge!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2017
Nice!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
LOVES!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!