Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

!G! Just S T F U Badge

By Greyson

4,600 credits
More items from Greyson | See homepage
Sticker size: 7 KB
4,600 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Greyson, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
Epic Badge
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2018
Gifted By Hekate
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
10/10
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2018
gifted by skyy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Nice 1
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Great badge, love it.. Gifted by Carries..
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Be Legit ASF great work B] 10/10 Worth It 100%
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Excellent!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 94 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!