Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Glass Slipper Badge

By MikesCustomBling

4,600 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 3 KB
4,600 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
Cute!! // Gifted by Provider
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
Very nice. Love it.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
I love this!! too Perfect!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
Adorbs!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Does the prince come with it?
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Simply amazing!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Awesome Mike, as always!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
LOVE this badge~!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!