Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Ladybug Badge

By MikesCustomBling

1,300 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 3 KB
1,300 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Adorable! just bought it :-)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2019
Gifted by TawdryHepburn ♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2019
++++++
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
awww love all......I can not wait to have it ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2018
Love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Love this one, love your work. Fast delivery Great Work.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Nice ! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Looks great!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
I love ladybugssss
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 29 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!