Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Animated EQ Badge B&W

By MikesCustomBling

1,850 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 2 KB
1,850 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2018
great job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2017
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Sweet badge :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Love it !
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
Cute ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
5/5
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016
GREAT JOB
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016
Perfect!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
love love love this......gifted by MySelfCo0l....:)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
MORE PLZZZZZZZZZZ - love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!