Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Purple Alien Letters 52

By MikesLetters

7,500 credits
More items from MikesLetters | See homepage
Sticker size: 17 KB
7,500 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesLetters, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Nicely done just waiting on them
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2019
best badges ever !!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2019
Pretty _3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2019
Addicted To Mike's Letters!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2019
Gifted by Yisel
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Awesome
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2019
Great Work!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Awesome letters
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
Awesome badges
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
Awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!