Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Pastel Numbers 24

By MikesLetters

3,500 credits
More items from MikesLetters | See homepage
Sticker size: 2 KB
3,500 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesLetters, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2018
Quality badges, thank you for your prompt delivery ...Love them!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Cute ❤
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
love them numbers ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Good !
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 October, 2017
I love this, ty♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2017
love
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
Need that #4! lol
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Must have!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
gifted to me!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
i love numbers
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!