Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Heart Candy Badges

By MikesCustomBling

2,400 credits
More items from MikesCustomBling | See homepage
Sticker size: 5 KB
2,400 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, MikesCustomBling, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2019
Nice!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Great job Mike! I recived as a gift from BeautifulDistraction. Ty
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
cute badges sweet heart candy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Awesome badges...I love them.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
nice 5 stars
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
Great badge
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Cute badges ^-^ x
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
adorable
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2016
can't wait to get them-cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
Adorable
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!