Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Aquarius

By IMVU inc.

228 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Sticker size: 38 KB
228 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
I'm a Leo Dudez
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Lovely. Pic. :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
im a gemani for god sake
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
its a cool sticker, but I don't know why I got an Aquarius, when I entered by birthday right and I a ...  See full review
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
GEE I'M A GEMINI
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
that's weird I'm a Scorpio, why would I get Aquarius? XD
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
very gud
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2012
` ooooh o.O ` i tought i'm gonna get aries o.O
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Hmm.. I find it strange that im a Gemini and when i put my correct birthday in (June 1st) It gave me ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
IMVU make me delights Thanks Team IMVU
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 330 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!