Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Small Waist, Curvy Hips

By Anarch

699 credits
More items from Anarch | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 23 KB (1 KB + 23 KB) | Derived from: Empty Accessorie... | Products Like This | Derivation Tree
699 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Anarch, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 27 August, 2017
gorgeous
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
good product,
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
YaY☺this was a gift but still okay^^
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
amei
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Gorgeous!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017
slay
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
great job tysm x
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Embrace yourselff
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
very nice excellent product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 42 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!