Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Baby T Yellow IMVU

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 22 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
haha all i can say is i have it ^_^
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
you would think they would include better things in the bundles..sigh guess ive seen worse...
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
helped me a lot!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
*Starts twitching*
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2008
i have seen worse
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
These reviews make me laugh...
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2008
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
uhhh.............................................
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2007
LMAO! *reads reviews* xDD xxx
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2007
wow that is one legend top!!!!!! I would live in it!!! It helped me work out how to make clothes.... ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
11 to 20 (of 90 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!