Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Steel Toes in Black

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 18 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations

Product Reviews

Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2007
These could be worse considering there for hobbit feet! I guess the black makes them look smaller! l ...  See full review
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2007
Bigfoot -.-
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2007
would look better with socks XD
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2007
ok i guess
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2007
Free but not worn. Sorry but the look is horrid.
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2007
more yuck :(
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2007
WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2007
hahahaha
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2007
they make my feet look kinda bigg lol loveem thou
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2007
Look really good with pants
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 112 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!