(A) Pet Puppy 798 credits
by Extrarius - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2011
Ah well. o= Great job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by earth2megan - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
adored

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_MishenTaylorES_62466144_deleted_62466144 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
so cute !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by vgabrielle - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
So cute, I love my new little puppy,....thank you :-))))

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_XoXoDharaLisbethXoXo_45460686_deleted_4546 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
Hey ii'T iiS A Really Niice Aniimal, But, ii Dossent Have A AniiMaTiioON, SoO Can U PLz Put Hiim SoO ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Kana - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2009
;-; awww its very very very cute...TxT

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by xDreamZx - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
OMG!! this iz soooo cute!!! i love it!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Rubin08 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
I love pets i always bring this one with me

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by msjroc264 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
Cutest little puppy I've ever seen! And btw, All of your products are absoulutly gorgeous and extrem ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by seablueyes54_disabled_36916501 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
adorable. !! SO life like, love ur work, btw, keep up good work, i havemany " so cute" comments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next 
Back *You must own this product to write a review