Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Female avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 366 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Idk bout tgis gal
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
i just hate her... i want my own avatar in shop for to try from beginning on and not this ugly thing ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
beginnings imvu :P
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
yay
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
o.o how I have this like new?
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
:-)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
happy with this product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
love it !!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
love the product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
awesome ty love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 1451 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!