Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Female avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 366 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Out of date. Should be less expensive for males to purchase female avi.
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
wish we got the basic guy avatar as well.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
This is seriously the ugliest thing i've ever looked at. It's like someone took the clothes and pain ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
The default avatar is my only favorite avatar.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Exelent tysm
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
Cuteee! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
This avatar needs to be redone completely! The head, hands, feet everything needs to be smaller. Als ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
great basic avatar.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
really good
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 1470 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!