If this product contains sound clips, they will be limited to 20 seconds.  For more info, click here.

Product Information

Female avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 382 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Love it!!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
I really love how people give this avatar bad reviews when they don't realize it's the default, plai ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Ale┼╝ brzydalstwo
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2013
I wanna make my own how!!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
love this
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2013
Pllllttttttttt!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
This avatar is a great product. I love to wear it still!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
I dont even know....what was the point in making it, IMVU is about u no sexy, pretty.....yourself. t ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Nice avatar for a start!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
sorry catching up with late reviews awesome though love it ty
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 1407 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review