Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Female avatar

By IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 366 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
love it !!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
love the product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
awesome ty love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Thank you! Love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
GOOD AVI NEED A SEXY ON BUT I GET IT THERE
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
I am happy with my starter Avatar, Thank you!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
This looks familiar!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
eh, for starter it was ok, but i was so happy to get a new one. It was used for so long and people s ...  See full review
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
lol rvuf
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
51 to 60 (of 1444 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!