If this product contains sound clips, they will be limited to 20 seconds.  For more info, click here.

Product Information

UTUV Inks - Pink

By lestacy

554 credits
More items from lestacy | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 207 KB (68 KB + 138 KB) | Derived from: 000 | Derivation Tree
554 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, lestacy, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Awesome Work!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2011
loves
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
love the pink skin ^^
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Love this!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Very nicely done. Love it and highly recommend it. :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 August, 2010
very lovely!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Awesome skin....stunning! =^.^=
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Awesome!!!! =^^=
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Amazing skin.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
fantastic, nice job!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review