If this product contains sound clips, they will be limited to 20 seconds.  For more info, click here.

Product Information

IMVU Birthday Cake!

By IMVU inc.

583 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 195 KB (113 KB + 82 KB) | Derived from: Chair Relaxed (d... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
583 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Why r the products imvu always cheap
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
how come every time imvu gives us something its always ugly and cheap?
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
cake
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Cool
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Great Cake!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Nice thank you.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Nice cake
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
I really love this. Thank you for making it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
THX TO THE PEOPLE WHO COMMMENT
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
thanks
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 797 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review