Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

IMVU Birthday Cake!

By IMVU inc.

583 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 195 KB (113 KB + 82 KB) | Derived from: Chair Relaxed (d... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
583 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Thank you!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2013
I love it, keep up the good work
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
nice, thanks...
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Fantastic Product! 5/5 Stars!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Wow just a cake -.-
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Happy Birthday!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Why r the products imvu always cheap
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
how come every time imvu gives us something its always ugly and cheap?
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
cake
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Cool
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 803 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!