Product Information

60 Black Alphabet Badges

By DirtyBass

5,700 credits
More items from DirtyBass | See homepage
Sticker size: 4 KB
5,700 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, DirtyBass, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
very nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Very Beautiful
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Its awesome... I BUY ! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2015
got gifted these badges they look great look forward to recieving them for use :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Awesome
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Love The Look On The Badges Keep Up The Great Work ^^
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Sweet work, 5+++++
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
very nice!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
great work on the badges! :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
woow...very nice....thx....
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 1673 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review