IMVU Groups

P™ Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Tennis FREE

Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Tennis Online, Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Tennis HD, Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Tennis Cast

Membership: Open
Access: Public
Group Owner: Guest_Mikaelabanes9999_disabled_126547841
Category: Games
Date Formed: 2014-01-20 07:21:59
Members: 1

The Soapbox

[?]
A Jan. 18, 2014 Reuters report states that fourth round Australian Open 2014 tennis action continues with a live stream free online rematch between second-seeded Victoria Azarenka and world No.13, Sloane Stephens.


Australian Open 2014 Tennis Free, Watch Australian Open Tennis 2014, Free Australian Open Tennis 2014, Australian Open 2014 Tennis, Australian Open 2014 Live Stream, Watch Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Online, Watch Australian Open 2014 Tennis Free Coverage, Watch Australian Open Tennis 2014 Free Coverage, Watch Australian Open 2014 Live Stream Free


This women’s singles match gets underway Sunday night at 9 p.m. EST (8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST) following the conclusion of the Maria Sharapova vs. Dominika Cibulkova at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia.

Tennis fans around the world can watch this Australian Open 2014 tennis match on ESPN2’s scheduled TV broadcast right after “88 and 1”.

For those trying to watch the Victoria Azarenka vs. Sloane Stephens live stream tennis free online, simply visit Watch-ESPN or ESPN-3 for more information, or simply click here to check accessibility (Watch free Spanish feed here).

The last time the Belarusian and the American met was during last year’s Aussie Open, when their semifinal match ended in controversy. With momentum clearly on Stephens’ side, Azarenka took an ill-advised medical timeout that abruptly interrupted the flow of the match.

The 2-time defending Australian Open champ would come back strong after the break, and would go on to win the match by a final score of 6-1, 6-2. This week, as each player competed their third-round match, neither one was willing to make a big deal out of what happened almost a year ago to the day.

“I don't even remember half the stuff that happened,” Stephens said following a 7-5, 6-4 win over Elina Svitolina. “Looking back on it, I don't think that affected anything too much.”

According to tennis betting oddsmakers, Victoria Azarenka comes in as a huge -625 money-line favorite to defeat Sloane Stephens [+475 ML]. The OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 19½ games and alternate lines go as follows: Azarenka [-5½] vs. Stephens [+5½].

“We left it all last year here, and that's what is important for me, is to play another match,” added Azarenka after her straight-set (6-1, 6-0) victory versus Yvonne Meusburger. “I'm looking forward to that match.”

Active Members

Holla Board

[?]
No messages.